CY 2015:

Summary List of Filers – (Ombudsman-NCR)

Certification, Ombudsman-NCR and Failed to Submit

Third Level Officials, SALN: 

Con-Med Rubilyn M. Abando – p1, p2

Con-Med Amorsolo V. Aglibut – p1, p2

Con-Med Estelita S. Bautista – p1, p2

Con-Med Helena R. Flores – p1, p2

Con-Med Mario Agustin C. Miñoria and Ma. Yolanda P. Miñoria (Joint filing) – p1, p2

Con-Med Cresencia M. Pawingi – p1, p2

Con-Med Michelle Jean O. Reñido – p1, p2

Con-Med George R. Ridad – p1, p2

Chief LEO Ma. Delia D. Yu – p1, p2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>